MCU TV SeriesMarvel's Agent Carter (2015)

Marvel's Agent Carter (2015)

In 1946, Peggy Carter is relegated to secretarial duties in the Strategic Scientific Reserve. When Howard Stark is accused of treason, he secretly recruits Peggy to clear his name with the help of his butler, Edwin Jarvis.

Agent Carter Poster
  • Number of Seasons: 2
  • Premiered: January 6th, 2015
  • Network: ABC
  • Runtime: 43 Minutes
  • Age Rating: TV-PG
  • Original Language: English

Season 2 | 10 Episodes | Premiered on January 19th, 2016

Bigger, bolder and brighter than the white-hot lights of 1940s Hollywood, Marvel’s Agent Carter blazes back for a second season packed with action, humour and intrigue! In the wake of World War II, top SSR (Strategic Scientific Reserve) agent Peggy Carter is dedicated to stopping new, Atomic Age threats.

Season 1 | 8 Episodes | Premiered on January 6th, 2015

Years before Agent Phil Coulson and his S.H.I.E.L.D. team swore to protect those who cannot protect themselves from threats they cannot conceive, there was Agent Peggy Carter, who pledged the same oath but lived in a different time, when women weren't recognized as being as smart or as tough as their male counterparts. But no one should ever underestimate Peggy.